Speak to the on-air DJ by calling the studio line at 970.221.5065

 Call the KRFC office at 970.221.5075

Please send mail to:

KRFC 619 S. College Ave  #2, Fort Collins, CO 80524

KRFC Board of Directors

20150901_19135420160712_192524      2014-10-15 14.27.51      

  • Board Chair: Kate Hawthorne Jeracki 
  • Vice-Chair: Lex Krausz 
  • Secretary/ Treasurer: Greg Krush
  • Jon Bard 
  • James Orr
  • Jahna Eichel
  • Michelle Deschenes

Email contact  –

Next Regular BOD Meeting -November 14, 5:30 PM at the Music District's Dining Room Meeting Space

Please email board intent of attending in case of change of location, change of date or time. 

KRFC Community Advisory Board

Email Contact –

  • Greg Krush (Board rep)
  • David Vacek
  • Cynthia Bigelow
  • Deni LaRue
  • John Jessup
  • Carol Harding

To give general feedback please complete this form.