KRFC Board of Directors

20150901_19135420160712_192524      2014-10-15 14.27.51      

  • Board Chair: Kate Hawthorne Jeracki
  • Vice-Chair: Lex Krausz
  • Secretary/ Treasurer: Greg Krush
  • Jon Bard
  • James Orr
  • Jahna Eichel
  • Michelle Deschenes
  • Sarah Scobey

Email contact  –

Next Regular BOD Meeting - October 3rd, 5:30 PM at the Dining Room of Sisters Building at the Music District. 639 South College Avenue. 


If planning on attending, please email Station Manager James Lopez with an intent of attendance in case of time or venue changes.